LED Glow Sock Poi
  • LED Glow Sock Poi
  • LED Glow Sock Poi
  • LED Glow Sock Poi
  • LED Glow Sock Poi

LED-Poi, LED-Socken-Poi

Pair of Multi-Color LED Glow Sock Poi

Beautiful shimmering white fabric poi socks with multi-color LED glow balls.
These are still one of the best LED Poi sets for beginner Poi spinners, as they are very reliable, bright, and at an excellent low price.

Preis-Optionen
(Ist es billiger gesehen?)

USD $ 26.59  /  Paar



  •  Paar
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig in 24 Stunden *
    (*ohne Wochenenden und Feiertage).
Rezensionen
     (59)level bar
     (9)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (1)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.Please wait


Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch...
  Home of Poi Backpack  
 

Ihre Vorteile
  • This set has the benefits of our 'multi-color LED glow poi with the bonus of a UV light-sensitive Poi sock!
  • Foxy fabric sock Poi provides a slippery stretch that is great for wraps, orbitals, and isolations.
  • Soft PVC construction of the LED glow Poi ball is gentle on your body when you get it wrong.
  • LED glow Poi are also sturdy and hard-wearing to give a long-life product.
  • Bright LED glow that will impress your friends/onlookers.
  • Free Poi carry bag and batteries included.

Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

Über Pair of Multi-Color LED Glow Sock Poi
 
Wrap the soft tails around the hands and go spinning.
It comes with a pair of multi-color changing LED balls.
Use side opening in the Poi sock to insert color-changing LED Poi balls.
White socks also glow very well under UV light.

The glow poi also has attachment loops on the Poi so they can be removed from the Poi socks and attached to cords if required.
Technische Daten
  • Stretch nylon lycra sock in white.
  • 600mm length cone-shaped LED socks
  • 10hrs+ battery life.
  • Three replaceable LR44 batteries included for each ball and spare batteries.
  • Weight: 170gper pair.
  • Poi LED lights colours will change between Red, Green, and Blue.

Garantie
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support:
    4.9      
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 4238.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Ähnliche Produkten von:
LeuchtspielzeugAlle LED-PoiLED-Socken-PoiSocken-Poi
Rezensionen

     18th September, 2019
Good for beginners
"These were the first light up poi I bought in hopes that I could see how the moves I ve been learning look when lit up. They do function well in that respect and for the price point I have basically no complaints. All I would say is that the socks that come with this poi are very stretchy, so it makes spinning a little more challenging, and there isn t any sort of handle or loop at the end so I just have to wrap the end around my hand a couple times. Lights work great though and the weight is solid."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

     4th September, 2019
Glow poi
"Came very fast and such amazing quality aswell as heaps of information on how to use them!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2019

     26th February, 2018
The best!
"Had to order the best for our show and we got it from house of poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

     6th November, 2017
Happy to play with!
"High quality products in reasonable price!! Superb!!!"
Happy to play with!
, Greece.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

     20th September, 2017
Perfect for the price
"Love these sock poi. Not too bouncy and the colors are wonderful. Exactly what I wanted for my budget."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

     2nd February, 2017
Awesome
"These socl poi have filled my time ever since I got them in the mail. I'm learing fast and finding new tricks with these sock poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

     2nd December, 2016
order for a gift
"I ordered the Glow Sock Poi for my nephew's birthday present. The gift arrived super quick (much sooner than I was told), and he loves it. Thanks Home of Poi!!! Athens, Georgia USA"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

     28th September, 2016
I love learning with color LED POI
"It's entertaining to learn at night cause it's easy to follow the POI in the mirror (or my large windows in my case, with the lights off in the room), and see the patterns. Almost as good as learning with socks filled with tennis balls, but the lights are so much worth the little more pain in comparison. Happy spinning! :)"
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

     26th September, 2016
All the stars
"I ordered the Poi for my nieces birthday. Couldn't believe how fast they came, how perfect they where for her needs AND all the spare batteries and stickers and everything else that's come with it. I got poi ( shame ) from elsewhere before and honestly the quality does not compare. I shall be purchasing poi from here for myself VERY SOON."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

     12th August, 2016
Review
"Anazing! Next step is some ninja poi!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

     28th July, 2016
Bright led
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

     21st July, 2016
I heart my LED glow sock poi!
"I heart my LED glow sock poi! They arrived really quickly after ordering. The socks are really well constructed, with a perfectly sized opening to access the LED balls. It's easy to activate the batteries initially and thereafter really easy to turn them on and off from outside the sock. At night, the glow is gorgeously bright, and shines along the white sock to create a cool luminous effect as they swing and change colour. I find them a really good weight (as in, they swing really well and hurt just a little when they donk your head, which is a good thing, oddly enough! haha). The socks have a stretch to them which is fun for turns and stalls. And they come with a super convenient carry bag. I'm stoked with my poi purchase. Thanks, team! x"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

     19th July, 2016
Bonus!
"These just came with the set I ordered and are very sexy, easy to use and weighted perfectly. The silky material is really cool to work with. They are my main poi over all my others... I think you guys/gals have done exceptionally in your poi designs and production. Thank you so much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

     30th May, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

     29th December, 2014
love it!
"Thank you so much for everything. My package showed up on time. In the package i recieved discount coupons and even 2 extra packs or batteries. Its been a great experience and cant wait to get good enough to post videos."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

     3rd September, 2013
Incredibly pleased!
"I absolutely love my glow poi! The order shipped the day I placed it and arrived very quickly! Everything I ordered was shipped and everything works and looks great! Can't wait to spend my fall days spinning! So happy!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2013

     25th June, 2013
awesome product!
"Recieved my poi and couldn't be happier. Leds are super bright and the color fade is beautiful. The socks are super stretchy and easy to work with. All my friends love them and want a set as well. For the price you want beat it and i know what to get for my bro and sis for their birrthdays. Love love love them want put them down!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

     12th June, 2013
thank you
"Order arrived ahead of schedule tons of extra batteries. I am super satisfied."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

     12th May, 2013
First Glow Po
"I've buy this article for a friend. But before I've try it and I just say : Who ! In front of a mirror I can see me playing with po and the show is just beautiful ! Now I thing I buy a new Pair for me !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2013

     1st January, 2013
FLASHING HAPPINESS
"LOVE THEM so simple but so effective :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

377