100mm Mura fire heads

Bauteile, Feuer-Poi-Köpfe

Pair of 100mm (4 Inch) Mura Stitched Roll Fire Heads

Simple but effective larger flame beginner fire head with minimal exposed metal
Preis-Optionen (Ist es billiger gesehen?)
 

USD $ 38.66 Pro  Paar


  •   Paar
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig inherhalb von 24 Stunden*
    (*nicht an Wochenenden und Feiertagen).
Rezensionen
(16)level bar
(3)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.


Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

Über Pair of 100mm (4 Inch) Mura Stitched Roll Fire Heads
 
Easily add these heads to your own set.
Total 4ft (1200mm) of thick fuel absorbing kevlar wick stitched onto a stainless steel core.

Wicking normally lasts 12 months of use with proper care.
Low profile solid stainless steel loop provides a strong connection to existing chains/cords.
Technische Daten
  • Total of 4 ft (1200mm) of 4 x 1/8 inch long life kevlar/glass tape
  • All stainless steel core
  • Kevlar stitching
  • 210gm/pair
  • Free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

Garantie
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support: 4.9
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 4036.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Ähnliche Produkten von:
Feuer-Poi-Köpfe
Rezensionen
  
26th September, 2017
Perfect birthday present
"My boyfriend has been spinning poi for 5 years now and fire is his passion. His last heads didn't last too long and he quit spinning for a while. I got these for his birthday and he has gotten back into spinning more often like he used to and found his passion for it again. He loves them and they are so beautiful in action."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

  
4th July, 2016
Good price, quick delivery and great flame
"Very good price for a fire poi. The package arrived very quick and the fire flame is great. For a cheap fire poi is one of the best!!!"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2014

  
11th October, 2010
Great flames and long burn time
"These are so awesome! The burn time is a couple minutes and the flames that they produce is amazing. Awesome product!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

  
11th October, 2010
Love them!!!
"After using home made fire poi made of blocks of wood wrapped with Tiki torch wicks (and having one fly off during a performance) I needed something of professional quality but of course for a low price. These fire poi are absolutely amazing and just what I was looking for! Perfect weight and size amazing burn time big beautiful flames and of course solid construction. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone! Stop contemplating which heads to get and get these!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

  
22nd July, 2010
Nice poi heads.
"These poi heads are really nice. They are not too heavy even after being soaked. The flames are not massive but look really cool. These are the way to go for affordable poi heads."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

  
9th July, 2010
awesome powerful and beautiful
"These are the first fire heads i had ever purchased and they are fantastic. They put out a large flame that will keep u toasty ;) but not too big as to be intimidating. they burn for a lil over five minites and are made with unrivalled quality. bottom line their FRIGGIN AWESOME :D Id recomend them to anyone:)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

  
24th May, 2010
Great for beginners!
"Awesome wicks for beginners who like big flames! I acually didn't take time when i fired them up but they lasted quiet long. Highly Recommended!"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

  
8th June, 2009
long burning fire heads
"i really like these heads they are really nicely weighted and they burn for a good lenght of time"
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Mar 2005

  
4th April, 2008
A great choice for my first fire poi
"After trying someone else's fire poi I decided that I had to get my own. I'm thrilled with my fire heads; they have a great burn time the weight is perfect and the quality is fantastic! You can't go wrong. I was also very impressed with the postage time and service."
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

  
25th August, 2007
Always very good
"really good value for the mony."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2006

  
3rd July, 2007
great
"the shipping was very fast. i expected it to take much longer because i live on the other side of the world but it was here exactly when they said it would. the fire heads are the exact waight i needed them to be and the burn time is amazing. these were my first ordered from here but will not be the last"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2007

  
26th August, 2006
Great fire
"My first fireheads. They're quite simply great. Huge and heavy with a fantastic sound. Because of their weight you can swing them really slow without any problems. And they have a really long burning time because of the big size that makes them available of containing an excessive amount of lamp oil. They're great ..."
, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2006

  
13th May, 2006
4' Fire Heads
"I can't believe the quality of these fire heads as a total beginner to fire spinning these are perfect for anyone learning. I would give these more then 5 stars if I could and I'm sure I will be getting through a lot of kerosene spinning these!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

  
31st October, 2005
thanks
"i started doing fire poi about 8 months ago i love these heads as they create a really big flame and last for ages before they go out my son who is 8 1/2 has been doing poi for the same length of time as me and is now impressing other fire poi users with his spinning. thanks again for giving us a new hobby!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2005

  
8th September, 2005
Perfect size perfect weight totally sturdy
"Hey! I was looking for a longer burn after playing with my cathedral poi for a few months so i settled on these honeys hoping that they'd be heavy happy and longer lasting. PERFECT! The extra long burn time is totally great for getting me to feel the burn (no pun intended) in my arms and get stronger and faster! A newbies wet dream they performed wonderfully at Burning Man fire conclave this year! Cheers!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2005

449