• Alle Einkäufe in diesem Monat nehmen automatisch an der Verlosung eines USD $ 100.00-Gutscheins für Ihr HoP-Konto teil.
 
 Einkaufsassistent / 
65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi

Feuer-Poi, Mura / Weka Feuer-Poi

Pair of 65mm Weka Oval Twist Chain Fire Poi

Our popular 65mm Weka fire poi are now available with Single Loop V2 handles.
Preis-Optionen (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 41.98 Pro  Paar

USD $ 398.69 Zehnerbox Paar: (Sparen Sie: USD $ 21.09)


  • Gesamtlänge
  • Gesamtlänge
  • *Verwenden Sie das obige Bild, um Ihre ideale Poi-Länge zu erhalten.Wir verwenden S = kurz, M = mittel, L = lang, um bei der Auswahl der Länge zu helfen.Es kann kürzer sein oder Sie können es länger haben, aber wenn es länger ist, die Bewegungen, die Sie tun können.

  •   *Wir werden Ihnen helfen

  •   Paar
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig inherhalb von 24 Stunden*
    (*nicht an Wochenenden und Feiertagen).
Rezensionen
(14)level bar
(7)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.

Ihre Vorteile
  • A popular fire set for beginners.
  • A solid design with no exposed hardware on the fire head.
  • Long life head is permanently attached to the cord.
Feuer-Poi, Mura / Weka Feuer-Poi Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

Über Pair of 65mm Weka Oval Twist Chain Fire Poi
With a total of 1200mm of thick absorbant KEVLAR ® /glass tape.
Quality Oval twist chain welded for your safety.
With care this fire head can last over 12 months of use

  • Comfortable Single Loop V2 Handles
  • Smooth 2.4mm twisted oval link welded chain.
  • #9 Swivels.
  • Total 1.2m of 65mm x 3.2mm Kevlar wick.
  • Total weight 380g

  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support: 4.9
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 3911.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Rezensionen
  
21st April, 2017
Amazing
"I couldn't be more satisfied :-) great for beginners. thanks a lot !! I will be ordering a lot more stuff."
Mamawolf, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
6th March, 2017
Time to Play with Fire
"Sooper happy with my purchase, the delivery arrived in mail in a reasonable amount of time from New Zealand to Texas. The poi catch fire well and I'm excited to host some burner sessions at the house in our cemented backyard. Svveet!"
Lars Maximus, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

  
24th December, 2016
Super happy with them
"They're my first pair of pois and I'm really happy. They are light and easy to manipulate plus they look really good in red :)"
Vanessa B, Mauritius.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

  
25th July, 2016
Awesome poi for Beginners or Experts
"Love this product. The chain is great. No tangles and the black chain has a nice finish. I haven't lit them yet but the kevlar looks nice and tight and there is some sort of sealant on the ends, might mean less wastage of fuel. Finger grips are great, but a little big for skinny fingers. This could be fixed with more use as while they are new they can be a little slippy. Overall great quality at a great price."
Claire Barzan, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

  
5th June, 2016
Review
"I'm totally stoked with my pois, only took 1 day to arrive!"
Danielle Kennett, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
6th May, 2016
Good product no issues
"Good product no issues"
Jack, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

  
15th February, 2016
Great!!
"Received my fire poi earlier in the week and finally had a chance to light them up tonight. Was awesome fun and the quality seems great, no problems here :)"
Adam, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

  
17th October, 2015
Fire Poi
"I received my purchase exactly on the date I needed them and I immediately loved them , they're the perfect length for me. They stay lit for a decent amount of time and my audience was mesmerized. I know I made the right purchase and I will be purchasing others props in the future."
Courtney, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

  
2nd March, 2015
boom fire
"perfect for begginers"
Dimitris Tylliris, Cyprus.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
27th June, 2015
Love them
"I really love the green chains little touches like that can really make it look good! Haven't gotten a chance to light them up yet but just by looking at them you can really notice the quality"
John Mulcaire, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

  
2nd March, 2015
boom fire
"perfect for begginers"
Dimitris Tylliris, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

  
16th September, 2014
Good all rounders
"Really nicely weighted spin on the join at the top so are very smooth flowing comfortable reliable finger grips wicks burn for a decent amount of time. Thoroughly recommend these!"
Georgina Ashdown, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2014

  
19th January, 2012
Candice briggs
"Hey guys thanks alot iv gotton my package now there great"
Candice Briggs, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2011

  
22nd June, 2011
fun times
"enjoying them thanks!"
Kaz, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

  
21st September, 2010
AMAZING
"Home of Poi has the BEST shipping. All of the stuff I buy are delivered so much faster than I expect and the quality or the stuff is awesome. HOP"
Kalypso, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

  
14th January, 2010
Nice weight and feel
"I love the weight of these the chains are fun to work with and the handles are comfortable."
Ben Caswell, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

  
7th July, 2009
fire starter
"Completely amazing.... they swing really accurately and have just enough weight. arrived nice and quickly too!!"
Rebecca Carlisle, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Ähnliche Produkten von:
Mura / Weka Feuer-PoiAlle Feuer-Poi-SetsKleine Feuer-Poi

13460