Jester Diabolo with Handsticks
  • Jester Diabolo with Handsticks
  • Jester Diabolo with Handsticks
  • Jester Diabolo with Handsticks
  • Jester Diabolo with Handsticks
  • Jester Diabolo with Handsticks
  • Jester Diabolo with Handsticks

Inszenieren, Anfänger Diabolo Sets

Juggle Dream - Jester Diabolo with Handsticks

Great quality diabolo with a mini price.
Paired with a set of comfortable Superglass handsticks.

Preis-Optionen (Ist es billiger gesehen?)
 

USD $ 16.44 Pro Stück



  •  Stück
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig inherhalb von 24 Stunden*
    (*nicht an Wochenenden und Feiertagen).
Rezensionen
(14)level bar
(3)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.


Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch...
  The Beginner's Diabolo Book by Mr Babache    Juggle Dream - 30ft of Proline Replacement Diabolo String    MB Performance String for Diabolo 25m Spool  
 

Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Diabolo Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

Über Juggle Dream - Jester Diabolo with Handsticks
 
Fantastic medium sized diabolo.
A proven best-seller that is the perfect introductory model for children and adults alike.
Ideal prop for workshops.
The Jester's overall strong build and ace weight distribution (less on the axle, more on the cup edges) means that this diabolo performs exceptionally well whilst still being affordable.
The Juggle Dream LED kits can also be easily attached and the various colour schemes means that there's something for everyone.

The latest version Jester has special wide axles ideal for grinding and super bright crisp colours.

These fibre glass diabolo handsticks are strong and lightweight and come with comfortable padded handles.
There is a slight flex to the stick for better performance and the fibre glass material allows for very long grind times.
Technische Daten
  • Diabolo Diameter: 100mm
  • Diabolo Width: 120mm
  • Diabolo Weight: 140g
  • Handstick Weight 40g,
  • Handstick Length 320mm

Garantie
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support:
    4.9
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 4039.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Ähnliche Produkten von:
Anfänger Diabolo SetsSpinnbecher
Rezensionen
  
28th June, 2018
Super matos!!
"Top Diabolo!! Mes enfants adorent!!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

  
7th February, 2018
Great
"Greater starter diabolo, nice material durable material that doesnt cave at high speeds. The c-fiber sticks are comfy in your hands too."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
1st February, 2018
Great Quality
"I bought 2 of these to gift my nephews. I had a diabolo over 20 years ago so I obviously tested my own skill and the item's quality upon receiving it. I was amazed at the product's quality. Very tough and high quality materials, very good balance and the handsticks are also really good. My only regret is I didn't order one for myself too."
, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
10th January, 2018
Juggle Dream - Jester Diabolo with Handsticks
"Purchased as Christmas gifts for a 10 and 12 year old. Perfect gift which has had several hours of use already."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
2nd January, 2018
Diablo
"My daughter got many presents for Xmas but said her diablo is the best!All her friends and cousins love it too."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
6th December, 2017
Awesome and fun
"It's was a really great buy, awesome product and quality. Delivered fast! Super happy with it :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
29th August, 2017
Fantastic Gear
"Fantastic gear for all levels. I am a school teacher and purchased these for my students to use. They are great quality and look fantastic in action."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

  
22nd August, 2017
Great toy
"This is an awesome toy for my 9 and 13-year-olds. It was a pleasure to order from Home Of Poi, they sent us a bunch of instructions on how to use their product. We recently ordered another one. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

  
13th June, 2017
Really fun and easy to use!
"I was over a friend house and he showed me his Diabolo and it was so much fun I had to get one for myself. After I ordered I was amazed at how easy it was to pick up tricks and learn things online, there isn't at lot of help on Diabolos on here but you can find a lot on youtube. Anyhow, it was a great purchase and I really like it! Better than a fidget spinner!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
28th April, 2017
Jester Diabolo with Hand sticks
"Great service and product but would have been helpful to have a little bit of instructions on how to use for young son to follow."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

  
11th January, 2017
Great beginner Diabolo
"Very easy to get spinning even by my daughter who is 6! Highly recommended."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
19th December, 2016
Diabolo enthusiast
"My grandson is learning new skills at our local circus school.He has been begging for a Diabolo for Christmas because he has enjoyed it so much. We look forward to the New Year!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

  
17th August, 2016
Jester Diabolo
"Easy to use, I'm a beginner, and perfect for learning the basics, Mum soon to ban me using it inside! - Throws getting bigger!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
13th August, 2016
Great product!
"Great weight, great design and perfect size! Endless fun, would recommend to anyone!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

12360