Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Juggle Dream - Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo

 (17 reviews)

USD $21.10  /  Stück  (Ist es billiger gesehen?)

  • Farbe:  Red


  •  Stück
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Bitte warten.Please wait



Beschreibung
The Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo is a super smooth bearing diabolo from Juggle Dream. The Hurricane is the big... Weiter
The Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo is a super smooth bearing diabolo from Juggle Dream.
The Hurricane is the big brother of the hugely popular Cyclone Quartz.

The Cyclone Quartz Diabolo was the first model of its kind available in Europe, and the slightly bigger Hurricane shares its super-fast triple bearing axle and stunning translucent body.

Ihre Vorteile
  • More massive 126mm diameter cups providing you with more stability.
  • Translucent, Scratch Resistant TPE cups perfect for your highest throws.
  • Triple Bearing Axle gives you faster and longer spinning times.
  • The Diabolo's Wide Axle makes for easy grinding on your sticks and fingers.
  • Can be upgraded anytime with our Do-it-Yourself Diabolo LED lighting kit

Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

Über Juggle Dream - Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo
 
Due to its high quality bearing the Hurricane Diabolo picks up speed quickly and will spin for more than twenty times longer than standard Diabolo.
This Diabolo allows players to do longer multi trick sequences without needing to stop and generate more spin.
The full axle also makes the Diabolo easy to do tricks like finger grinds.

The Hurricane's translucent, scratch resistant TPE cups will handle drops from even the highest throws and look the business.
Being a Jumbo-sized Diabolo with 126mm cups, with most of the weight focussed in the rims; the Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo is incredibly stable at all speeds.

Sold as a Diabolo only and does not include handsticks.

Hurricane Diabolo is ideal for all ages and skill levels.
It is the perfect option for those looking to graduate to their first bearing Diabolo or upgrade from a single bearing Diabolo.

Technische Daten
  • Weight: 280g
  • Cup diameter: 126mm
  • Diabolo width: 153mm
  • Axle width: 24mm

GarantieMeine Garantie für Sie
"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
Ähnliche Produkten von:
Spinnbecher
Rezensionen
 4.8 out of 5 stars
(based on 17 reviews)


19th March, 2020
Diabolo
"After 20 years and countless tricks with my old diabolo it decided to give up on me after some air time... into a hundred pieces. It was finally time to upgrade! I had heard and seen the clutch/ bearing diabolo s and after the great reviews from fellow circus artists I decided it was the way to go... and what a way to go! The spin is effortless and easily lasts 3 or 4 times longer without trying! The kids have even got the knack of spinning it up and performing simple tricks with it. I m keen on getting a second one now as performing double tricks will now be a whole lot easier thanks to the extended spin time. After using the clutch diabolo instead of a fixed shaft my sister now wants one as well!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2020

21st January, 2020
Diablo
"Prompt, efficient and excellent quality. Will happily purchase from your service again. Even over a busy season. I was very pleased with your delivery time from ordering to receiving item."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2019

21st January, 2020
Excellent
"Great product! Love this diabolo!! Excellent communication from HOP! Highly recommend!!!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

26th December, 2018
Great quality and color!
"I LOVE these diabolos!! I ordered two in green because I wanted to learn doubles. The color is beautiful and so vibrant! And the bearings just spin forever! They are not silent like my Sundia, but they are super quiet, which I love! Great price for a great product!! :) These are now my go-to diabolo!!"
Great quality and color!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2008

12th March, 2018
best quality best treatment
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

26th October, 2017
Great Diabolo!
"Its a nice large diabolo to play around with! Doesn't lose speed fast, can take a beating and easy to see because of the fluorescent colours it comes in!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

30th August, 2017
Very good buy
"This is a very good diabolo. While it's definitely not too quality, it is a great beginner and intermediate diabolo. The only warning I would have would be that it is not very resilient when doing high throws and missing the catch."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

8th August, 2017
Wonderful diabolo
"The Hurricane spins like crazy and looks awesome in orange. When you use a Bearing Diabolo for the first time then take care of the spinning direction - one direction will slow it down the other spins like crazy. The Hurricance has a nice black'n'white color-coding on the axle so you will learn which side has to be in front. The customer service from Home of Poi was perfect as always."
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2015

9th May, 2017
Perfect
"The item is just perfect, as described and arrived in France within a few days, thank you so much !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

26th January, 2017
Excellent Service
"Home of Poi makes getting something a little unusual easy. They kept in contact through the whole delivery and obviously take their customers seriously. Thanks."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

24th January, 2017
Best yet!
"This Diabolo has made tricks easier because it really does spin longer. Taj has spent hours practising and performing and he is just 9 years old. The pleasure and delight it gives him is fantastic."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

21st November, 2016
Amazing products and service
"I'm a new flow player and have ordered twice from this company. Even with overseas shipping, it was very fast and cost effective. The first order I placed was accidentally wrong, but with a simple email and pic of the wrong product, They were willing to send the correct one as soon as possible without needing to return the mistake. I highly recommend this company to any and all levels of juggler in any area of the world. Quality service and products. Easily one of the very best in the world."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

10th August, 2016
Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo
"We had to buy another diabolo as my son lost his and needed it to arrive quickly for a school performance, the order was quick and we ordered replacement string which looks great with his new orange diablo, thank you, such great service :-)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

6th July, 2016
Review
"Good value for money -top quality product"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

4th July, 2016
Love it
"I'm new to diabolo and had a tiny practice one for a few weeks, upgraded to this and it is great! Spins super fast and looks amazing with the light kit."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

11th March, 2016
Execellent Goods
"Receive the goods I ordered quickly and in excellent condition. Would buy from this place again."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

21st January, 2016
Very fun purchase
"For years I have wanted to own a pair of LED poi but havent been able to justify a purchase due to work. I recently left the job and made a compulsive purchase of these poi. I have thoroughly enjoyed playing with them and teaching some of my friends a couple of simple moves. Very Fun!!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Back to Top
10840