Double Monkey Fist Kit
  • Double Monkey Fist Kit
  • Double Monkey Fist Kit
  • Double Monkey Fist Kit
  • Double Monkey Fist Kit
  • Double Monkey Fist Kit
  • Double Monkey Fist Kit
  • Double Monkey Fist Kit


Feuer-Poi, Monkeyfist Feuer-Poi

Double Monkey Fist Kit

Make your own HoP Monkey fist kit.
All you need to make a pair of HoP Monkey fist fire poi heads using our unique tried and tested quality parts and design.

Preis-Optionen (Ist es billiger gesehen?)
 

USD $ 53.60 Pro Stück


  •  Stück
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig inherhalb von 24 Stunden*
    (*nicht an Wochenenden und Feiertagen).
Rezensionen
     (11)level bar
     (2)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.Please wait


Ihre Vorteile
  • Save $$$ by making your own.
  • Create long burn times with large spectacular flames.
  • Wow and amaze onlookers.
  • Includes our new unique HoP revolutionized Monkey fist core design.
  • A chosen favourite by many fire performers worldwide.
  • Add your own personalized touch by creating your own gear.

Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
How to make a MONKEY FIST knot

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 Wir senden Ihnen auch diese Online-Ressourcen per E-Mail.

Über Double Monkey Fist Kit
 
For anyone wanting to make their own pair of 2.5 inch standard HoP Monkey fist fire poi heads.
All you need is included in this kit along with the step by step online tutorial.
Save $$$ by making these knots yourself with the assurance of knowing only HoPs genuine quality parts and design are used.
Technische Daten
  • Total 33ft (10 meters) of 3/8 (10mm) Kevlar rope wicking.
  • Two unique HoP designed Monkey fist cores
  • Heat resisting stainless steel eyebolts.
  • Glue for securing rope.
  • Online step by step tutorial.
  • This kit makes a pair of MF fire poi heads.
  • Diameter: 2.5inch (65mm) approx
  • Weight when completed: 260g pair.

Garantie
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support:
    4.9      
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 4173.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Ähnliche Produkten von:
Monkeyfist Feuer-PoiFeuer-Poi-Köpfe
Rezensionen
  
     20th November, 2018
What a pleasure to use them!
"Really fun to make, perfect dimensions and weight for me (not too heavy), and the reservoir inside let them last for really long."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

  
     3rd January, 2018
DIY monkey fist kit
"This kit makes two nice sized monkey fists. Fast shipment and great product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

  
     10th February, 2017
Outstanding
"I thought it would be more complicated, however its as easy as a button. Also, being an American English speaker i would like to suggest a more defined discriptive audio for you video tutorial. Great product thank you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
     18th January, 2017
Worth it
"Great product. Monkey fist burns for a long time: at least 5 minutes. Just watch the tutorial video to learn what to do. It is definitely worth the extra work to save a lot of money."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2012

  
     26th October, 2016
HOP quality best in the fire spinning industry.
"I looked all around online at prices for components to make my own poi and this little kit is worth it for the price. I found that HOP is the best place for the specialized type of Kevlar wick and hardware needed for high quality, safe fire spinning gear. I researched websites for Kevlar wick but most that sell it are for other specialized industries and the variances in quality and grade listed seemed like too much of a risk to me to try and purchase for fire spinning use. Let's not even get into the fact that some businesses wouldn't sell it unless you were a business owner yourself or if you weren't buying a large amount. This is definitely the best route to go. Trust HOP. New Zealand is the home of poi so who better to trust as a provider of fire poi?"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

  
     10th October, 2016
Fast and Great Quality
"A bit tricky to tie at first but I am in love with my new monkey fists."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
     22nd August, 2016
Excellent
"I got my monkey fist set in a good amount of time and it came in great condition. You have quality material and have more than enough for 2 monkey fists. Very satisfied with my order :D The online HoP tutorial is a little confusing but look at more videos and work at it. You will start to understand the knot itself and tying it will become easier. Good thing you have enough rope to practice with!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
     11th July, 2016
Easy making
"Just made my own monkey fist with my friend, in a surprising short time, two hours the core's very handy in knotting, the completed poi is cute and beautiful. there's still plenty of rope left, could possibly make another knot for an experienced scout. this kit is well designed for hand craft lovers. and fairly friendly/easy enough for beginner."
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

  
     25th May, 2016
Build'a fist
"Since I got into poi, macromastia (knot and rope work) is something I also got into, ever just sat there with a string or rope and experimented tying knots? It's great! So I of course enjoyed learning the monkey fist knot. It was a bit frustrating at first, but once I got it down, my poi came out like mirrors of each other, beautiful. Juggling them is an absolute pleasure."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

11760