Forums > Social Chat > whens too early to go public?

Login/Join to Participate

PoisonDawnBRONZE Member
31 posts

Posted:
Is a year too early to go public with a performance, a crowd? a months? 2 weeks? :devil: :) :D :juggle: :help: :wonder:

"Like a Dragon?" "Yes, I suppose like a Dragon."

trimee30BRONZE Member
11 posts

Posted:
I have been spinning for 7 months and I have a show coming up. I recon as long as you know the basic and the ppl watching think it is fantastic I found doing it getting bit nervous but I guess lol

PoisonDawnBRONZE Member
31 posts

Posted:
I agree, and as long as you know safety precautions. Ive been breathing for 2 years and just got fans. I added the two weeks in there because I want to do a small performance with the fans and add breathing into it within the next week and a half. I'll have two weeks of fan practice. Good luck with your show!

trimee30BRONZE Member
11 posts

Posted:
You too hope it helped

ABOBer92SILVER Member
ABOB - Pois'n'us
178 posts

Posted:
i dont believe theres a set time; when youre confident enough to perform and have a show planned out (even if its loosely planned) then go for it. if nervous/unsure then do it infront of some friends/family for feedback

I dont want to be called 'the greatest' or 'one of the greats'; let other guys claim to be the best. I just want to be known as a clown, to me thats the height of my profession. It means you can do everything-sing, dance, and above all, make people laugh

PoisonDawnBRONZE Member
31 posts

Posted:
Any advice on weather and going publicly? I also agree with you ABOBer92

Isaiah_Hobbs79BRONZE Member
10 posts

Posted: