Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2715 Reviews.


Fantastic product & service

Oct 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kate from 72
My nephew was delighted with the diabolo he chose after weeks of research! We found the website really easy to use and were updated by auto emails which was great. Arrived within a couple of days, safely packaged. 100% recommend home of poi and its products... Thank you!

Rather Impressed

Oct 28, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Pollock from 100
So I'm new to this. I'm still waiting on my second baton to get here as I'm writing this. But I like it a lot! Very light and sturdy. I have yet to light it but these are really easy to use, this being my first set for fire spinning. Would defiantly buy these if you see a first time person too. Can't wait to get good enough to light them!!!

Fire fans

Oct 28, 2014
Reviewer: Molnar Viktoria from 24
Thank you very much very good quality and fast delivery..

Fast delivery

Oct 27, 2014
Reviewer: Alphonsus Ong from 86
I did not expect this to arrive so fast. Thanks so much for the speedy delivery.

Awesome

Oct 24, 2014
Reviewer: Justin T from 16
Great customer support. Fast delivery.

Great!

Oct 23, 2014
Reviewer: Megane from 38
This was my first purchase on home of poi and I'm very happy about it! Great products, fast shipping

Nice Poi Sock

Oct 23, 2014
Reviewer: Alicia Pedreira from 100
I loved the poi sock! It's colorful, easy to hold, came with a carry bag. Excellent, I will be coming back in the future for more products as I progress in skill.

Perfect

Oct 22, 2014
Reviewer: David Arnell from 90
I got my package in 2 weeks (Sweden). Payment, information, package - Im happy with all of it. Definitely going to order from HOP next time. Recommend!

Sock poi

Oct 22, 2014
Reviewer: Gabrielle Diaz from 100
I love my new poi, arrived so quick!

Home of poi rocks

Oct 20, 2014
Reviewer: Iris Dayoub-schweizer from 100
Easy to use website, great variety, fantastic prices, good customer service- they let me know every step of the way my order status. Shipped to California in lickety split time!! Would recommend the website to everyone - and that you home of poi--had them one week and can not stop playing!!
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.