Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2690 Reviews.


Great product

Sep 17, 2014
Reviewer: Abigail Rose from 103
They worked really well and are very affective

Order

Sep 17, 2014
Reviewer: Pauline Gray from 103
Excellent product .was a present .my daughter in law was impressed.well packaged

Brilliant service

Sep 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anne Stevenson from 103
I ordered some poi for my daughter. They arrived ahead of the expected date and in perfect condition.

LED Fun

Sep 17, 2014
Reviewer: Vicky From England from 103
Bought a few items and very please with them. I've used the LED balls in the psychedelic socks and got an amazing effect.

Juggling

Sep 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ben Amos from 5
The best place to buy juggling stuff on the net cheap, good quality, and prompt delivery and the more you buy the cheaper it gets keep it up home of poi

HOP so good

Sep 17, 2014
Reviewer: Wenpin Wang from 92
Just like title.
No mater Led or KEVLAR.
I will buy next time.
:)

Awesome

Sep 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Kendrick from 16
Everything I have ever ordered from HoP has been delivered on time oroften earlier. Quality is always excellent. Very happy shopper and will continue to purchase the bulk of my circus toys from home of poi.

LED Poi

Sep 16, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Bayliss from 103
The service was excellent. My order was delivered before the date given. My poi are fantastic, even though I'm not very good they are so much fun and so pretty. great service and support if needed.

Efficient and hepful

Sep 16, 2014
Reviewer: Lu Brammer from 100
HOP is amazing. Quick delivery and product is exactly as promised/shown. My new ball handles are exactly what I needed to do loops with my fire poi. Top grade quality and performance. Thank you.

Great Service

Sep 16, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Mabry from 100
I had some questions about my order so I used your Live Online Help. It was wonderful. I was able to ask questions about the fans I was purchasing and figure out how to place an order than needed to be shipped to different people. I've never seen that on a website before and I love it. Also the fans arrived quickly, were easy to assemble, and I love them. Thank you for all your help. I appreciate you.
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.