Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2660 Reviews.


Very quick delivery

Apr 19, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Jordan from 91
It arrived in 6 days after order in switzerland

Great transaction

Apr 03, 2014
Reviewer: Siren from 100
Shipping was incredibly fast! From NZ to ATL in about a week! The blue sock poi are a little too dark to see the light balls, but the light green worked great. I ordered another pair in white and will use the blue during the day.

Customer service

Mar 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jordan Looney from 100
Great service had a problem with shipping and they got back to me promptly and were extremely helpful.

Oustanding

Mar 08, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Curlewis from 87
Thank you so much! You got me my product on time for my show and you will defenatly be delivering to South Africa soon again

Wonderful!

Mar 05, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl K from 100
Thank you, Home of Poi! I got my order quick and as described. I will certainly be ordering more as I begin my journey in Poi spinning!

Products and service

Feb 07, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Drake from 100
First I'd like to thank everyone at home of poi
I have just revived my third order from them. All my orders have shown up on time.(this last one much earlier than expected) everything was perfect With every order. The videos are very helpful and informative.


I will definitely order more poi products from them!!


Amazing!

Feb 04, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Jones from 100
These were my first glow poi. I bought them after I'd only been spinning for about a month and love them! They have great flow, and they have helped me improve as a performer in no time. I highly recommend these poi :)

Amazing!!

Jan 30, 2014
Reviewer: That One Poi Guy from 100
This set of poi is so great. I have had them for about a month now and they are very very nice and easy to use. The stretchiness is great. They're very good for just about any move you can think of. I cant think of any reason why these poi and bad.

EPIC

Jan 28, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Julian from 100
I am very happy with my order and even more happy with the online chat. GREAT service!!!

Awesome

Jan 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Perusse from 100
Everyone worked with me on getting my products immediately and I love the service I will never go to another website ever to buy my poi
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.