Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2854 Reviews.


Flame Colors

Jun 26, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Dvorak from USA
So I was a little skeptical of the flame dyed colors. I had tried to make my own and failed. So I wasn't sure how brilliant the ones would be that I bought from Home of Poi. I have to say that I was more than happy with the way the red and green turned out. Much easier and better to just order from them. I had no idea the technicalities of burning the different fuels. The instructions and info that you sent was invaluable. I highly recommend the colors and I cant wait to try the other ones now. All the children keep asking me if they are green and red marshmallows that I am swinging around.

Awsome

Jun 18, 2015
Reviewer: Elle Bagnall from New Zealand
great value for money, brilliant starter kit.. would recommend to anybody wanting to get in to poi.. so excited to set it on fire :)

Wicked fast

Jun 12, 2015
Reviewer: Kaeli Khaos from Canada
All the wayto canada in less than 10 days . And arrived the day before my birthday♡

Always a pleasure...

Jun 11, 2015
Reviewer: Marilène Boyer from Canada
As always, a perfect delivery, no broken items, package arrived earlier than later. Thank you for your services!

Happy Customer

Jun 11, 2015
Reviewer: M Cranwell from United Kingdom
Great product and quick delivery...Thank you

Fabulous!

Jun 10, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy Ferguson from New Zealand
I love you guys. I have never ever had a problem with your products and have learned so many new skills. Will always shop with you!!!

Professional service

Jun 07, 2015
Reviewer: Jessalyn from USA
Packaging was well wrapped and secured. Shipped faster than expected. Products are high quality. Professional packaging and design. This company wowed me and I highly recommend!!

Thanks

Jun 02, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Escobedo from USA
I would just like to say thanks so much for everything i have purchased. Im a beginner an yal have made it very easy to get whatever it is i feel i need. Your products are of great quality an i feel i have gotten the best products imaginable. I will be sure to point anyone who asks bout my new toys in yals direction. Thanks again guys yal are awesome! Much love from Texas!

Great

Jun 01, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Dibdin from United Kingdom
very good

Holy crap

May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Hs - Canada from Canada
What an awesome company! I ordered three things to Canada, shipping was so cheap and even the regular mail came in 10 days. Not sure what wizardary these guys are up to but I know when i send packages by air mail to New Zealand it takes a month sometimes and costs an arm and a leg. Products where exactly as described and the glow poi came with 18 total batteries (enough to charge one set of poi three times). Will recommend to others in the future for sure. Thanks
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.