Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2842 Reviews.


Customer Service

May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan Scalsky from USA
Wonderful customer service, followed by a fantastic follow up to make sure all the items purchased were what was ordered and of the proper quality.

Great Service

May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Will Cunningham from USA
I received confirmation of my order before I had even placed my order and then it shipped with in 2 hours of me submitting it. I think i got it within 10 days shipping from NZ which was totally amazing. Everything I ordered was in the package and in great condition.

Great Service

May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Tink Belle from United Kingdom
I received my first order today and I have to say that I'm very impressed! The product is perfect and the attention to detail with your leaflets and the way my order was packaged is awesome. You can really tell that you guys care about your customers! Even though you're on the other side of the world to me I will definitely be making many more purchases with yourself! :D <3

Excellent service!

May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Monica Holbrook from USA
I will begin with the excellent customer service. I received a prompt response to my inquiries regarding what style, size, length, etc. poi for a beginner. Customer service was friendly and very helpful.

As for the product quality, superb so far (due to lack of rain we have an outside burn ban right now). I am having fun practicing with the LED replacements. I look forward to my first burn with my new Poi.

I received my poi in a very timely manor considering the amount of land and sea between us.

Overall I am extremely happy with absolutely everything!! Thank you Home of Poi!


Perfect

May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Caitlin B from USA
My order was perfect. Thank you!

Brilliant

May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Sharyn Drinkwater from Australia
The information supplied was very professional, and very helpful, I recommend this company to everyone.

Great experience and Products!!

May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Emily Thomas from USA
Loved both sets of poi! Awesome customer service and amazing poi!!! Will def. Order again!!!!

Excellent service

May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Emma from United Kingdom
As always, excellent service from home of poi. Top quality products, fairly priced and speedy delivery.

Just as described

May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anna from USA
I really enjoy my poi. Thank you.

Delivery Service

May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Fusco from USA
Have not constructed the poi yet, but my friend bought the Kevlar from this site and works beautifully. The 5 stars are for a fast delivery service.
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.