Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2677 Reviews.


Well done HOP

Aug 30, 2014
Reviewer: Wallace De Lange from 87
Very pleased with HOP'S service. Goods arrived 2 weeks later and all correct. Impressed.

Hells Yes!

Aug 15, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel English from 100
So, I ordered my poi and they were at my front door in less then five days! I am more then pleased with Home of Poi and everything they have going on. Hopefully, I will be needing new wicks soon and will use this website again. I will definitely use it for all my poi needs from here on out now.

I love them!

Aug 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from 100
They work great! Very happy with my purchase!!

Amazing!!

Aug 09, 2014
Reviewer: Lily Lewis from 72
Awesome service!! Delivery arrived 2 days after the order was submitted and everything was in one piece and working!!

Just awesome

Jul 31, 2014
Reviewer: Marissa from 100
Homeofpoi.com is so awesome! Received my package in colorado just shy of a week BEFORE the expected date! My last package was almost the same over a year ago! Glad to see they still put their customers first! I <3 homeofpoi.com

Heavier is better ^_^

Jul 30, 2014
Reviewer: Hogarth Wolfborne from 100
Holy Fire Ballz!!! These are friggin' awesome! I purchased Wolf's Revenge a little over a year ago an' found a new way to use them an' they were great; but the monkey fists are So Much Better; great weight; makes it easier to wield and manipulate and i couldn't be happier! ^_^ They light up like a dream!

Legit Products&Fast Arrival

Jul 24, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Chun from 120
The products are robust and looks like it can last a century or two.
Also, it arrived too fast!!! I was packing for a 3night 4days travel so that when I arrive home, i get this package but instead, i got it just an hour before i was about to leave the house! Thanks to the fast arrival, i was able to bring my new awesome gears to my first time trip to Jae-Ju Do! I've just arrived here at Jae-Ju Do and i cant wait to show off my skills to the locals here! :)

Poi

Jul 21, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Ferguson from 100
Good stuff, and fast service. Thanks

Shipping to Germany

Jul 20, 2014
Reviewer: Fabian from 39
Super fast shipping to germany, even though i chose the cheapest option... thank you for the good customs declaration, that definitely speeded things up a lot :)

Fast delivering!

Jul 07, 2014
Reviewer: Till from 91
Wow 10days from New Zealand to Switzerland, just awsome.
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.