Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2706 Reviews.


Nice Poi Sock

Oct 23, 2014
Reviewer: Alicia Pedreira from 100
I loved the poi sock! It's colorful, easy to hold, came with a carry bag. Excellent, I will be coming back in the future for more products as I progress in skill.

Perfect

Oct 22, 2014
Reviewer: David Arnell from 90
I got my package in 2 weeks (Sweden). Payment, information, package - Im happy with all of it. Definitely going to order from HOP next time. Recommend!

Sock poi

Oct 22, 2014
Reviewer: Gabrielle Diaz from 100
I love my new poi, arrived so quick!

Oct 20, 2014
Reviewer: Alice from 100
Fast shipment, great company!

Keep in time

Oct 13, 2014
Reviewer: Cedric Castella from 21
I'm very happy, I keep my order in time and without delay. Good job

Home of JOY

Oct 07, 2014
Reviewer: Abigail Russell from 49
I'm blown away by the perfect service and incredible value. Parcel arrived exactly on time though it couldn't have had further to travel. Won't be purchasing fire toys anywhere else.

Amazing!!

Oct 06, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathon Love from 100
Hola weird kitties :).. No questions asked, hands down, home of poi has absolutely amazing service and shipping times..packages always in good condition, and ALL their shits legit!!

Prompt service

Oct 06, 2014
Reviewer: Martin Michieli from 100
I loved how quickly I got my order. I'm going to order again and tell my friends about them as well, thanks Malcolm

Yay Home of Poi!

Oct 03, 2014
Reviewer: Roberta B. from 100
Love the selection and service from Home of Poi! This is my third order from them and everything I've received has come much earlier than I expected and in perfect condition. The pictures on the site are and excellent representation of the products and the products themselves are high quality. I will continue to shop here and highly recommend them to others.

Awesome Balls, Awesome service

Oct 03, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Waimann from 72
They came in a few days as I'm in New Zealand and the balls have great effect, a must have to please your friends!
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.