Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2818 Reviews.


Diabolo

Apr 16, 2015
Reviewer: Ira Griffen from New Zealand
Excellent product & excellent service from Home of Poi

Awesome

Apr 14, 2015
Reviewer: Heather from Canada
Excellent product lots of fun

Great service

Apr 13, 2015
Reviewer: Murel Steen from Netherlands
I orderded for the first time a poi, for my daughter birthday, so she hasent got it yet, but it's very nice en very got delivery service

Apr 11, 2015
Reviewer: Alexandra Hughes from New Zealand
This is only the second time I have purchased off you guys but i'm happy as ever, I got the correct order which arrived in a timely manner. always good to buy off you, and shall continue :)

Great!

Apr 10, 2015
Reviewer: Briana Evans from USA
Got my order so fast and theyre amazing! I love everything about them, so bright. Very happy! Will be a future customer when I'm ready to upgrade!

Incredible products, amazing service

Apr 09, 2015
Reviewer: Poppy Colenso from New Zealand
I ordered a pair of glow poi on Monday morning and received them on Tuesday morning. So efficient! A really great and reliable product, the poi have beautiful flow and look really effective and stylish for such a cheap product. Very satisfied, I'll be buying again!

Good service

Apr 08, 2015
Reviewer: Mat Ward from United Kingdom
Was better value for me in the UK to order from here, & the delivery was prompt, & products I ordered as expected. The customer service was more than I had expected, will be ordering from here again when I need replacements/ extras

Poifect

Apr 04, 2015
Reviewer: Chelsea Ambrose from USA
I love the contact poi! I weighed out each ball, all weights were equal making for excellent flow! I only purchase products from HOP for this reason. Great quality and hours of endless fun.

Fantastic!

Apr 03, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth S. from Canada
Thanks Home of Poi for the fast shipping and very reasonable prices. My order arrived in exactly 6 working days! (In Canada!)
Looking forward to shopping again.

Fire staff, spinning plates, juggling hoops

Apr 03, 2015
Reviewer: Lukas Johansson from Sweden
Just amazing service all the way, from order to usage. Splendid company with really good products with the best service while still having an extremely competitive price.
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.