Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2726 Reviews.


Amazing

Nov 22, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Jones from USA
these fans are gorgeous and so much fun to dance with. incorporating hoop and poi tricks with these fans has really amped up my fire routine!

Sending of items to my sister

Nov 20, 2014
Reviewer: Penny Walker from Australia
The products I purchased were delivered promptly to my sister who's birthday it was. she is very happy with her juggling clubs and the extra little ones I ordered for her kids to have a go of.

:)

Nov 20, 2014
Reviewer: Xxnewbyxx from Germany
Nice support, fast replys, links to arrive fast at the sites...no complains

Awesome POI

Nov 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Incogneto from USA
I recently purchased Cone POI from Home of POI, the ones with the weighted with sand bags. They are totally amazing, taking my ability up a notch by allowing for a greater degree of control. To me they have better spin qualities than the crystal poi I purchased else where.
My motto on these: Buy them! TRY them! and spin the ride with them.
Love you guys! Wish shipping was super fast, but New Zealand is a long way away and it is very worth the weight. Take care friends, Rick!

Cowabunga

Nov 19, 2014
Reviewer: Alex Wylie from Australia
Fast delivery with minimum price. Good quality products :D

Speedy and great service

Nov 14, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Kotongan from USA
My ordered was fulfilled and sent very quickly. The customer service has been great, informative and quick with follow up that everything was received in a timely fashion and correct.

Excellent service

Nov 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy from USA
Items were perfect, received ahead of schedule and included very gracious correspondence

Perfect Poi!

Nov 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jess from Australia
Excellent poi! Nice weight and so many awesome light settings! I love them

Large twista fire heads

Nov 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dannii Cormney from USA
Loooove looove love them! The flames that come off them are absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much best purchase iv made on here yet

Great service

Nov 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anneke Elton from New Zealand
Absolutely love home of poi! My items arrive pretty quickly after I purchase them and I love the tracking as well so I know where my items are and can see that they have been delivered. Great products too!
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.