Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2769 Reviews.


Jan 13, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Hopkins from USA
Order came in earlier than expected by Christmas and was very much liked by my son. Thanks for the service. Great job!

Juggling products

Jan 13, 2015
Reviewer: David from USA
The products ordered, rings, balls and pins, are good quality. The recipient is excited to learn how to juggle. The shipment arrived in the US just in time but earlier than estimated so that was excellent.

Globe poi

Jan 12, 2015
Reviewer: Nanette Young from USA
Fantastic gift to give to my spinners. Thanks for the timely delivery. My spinners are delighted. Looking forward to doing business with you again.

I Love Home of Poi!!!

Jan 09, 2015
Reviewer: Nicholas Yinger from USA
I have nothing but great things to say about Home of Poi! Very responsive with email after purchase to ensure accuracy and provide information on shipping. Put in a order awhile back and realized I needed a few more items, customer service emailed me back immediately and was able to cancel said order and update my new one. I have purchased the sock poi, LED Balls, Pod Poi, and Ninja Poi, all products have been very enjoyable. I also purchased the advanced instructional DVD and found that to be incredibly helpful. I recommend Home of Poi to any flow artist I meet!

Cindi

Jan 08, 2015
Reviewer: Cindi Deshane from USA
We got it sooner than you said it would be here. My son was calling me everyday!! Mom is it here? Lol.I had it soaking for him so he could give us a show!! Very Happy!!

Ongoing credit to you

Jan 07, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Green from Australia
I recently received an order of mixed equipment including fire performance equipment, circus equipment and repair equipment. Everything is always just as it is described. Thank you again

Awesome!

Jan 05, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Surratt from USA
Got my order in good time and just as I ordered. Thank you!

Great Christmas gift

Jan 03, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Pickard from USA
We bought this yo-yo for our 13 year old son as a gift. He loves it and we are amazed with how quiet it is and how long it spins.

Happy Customer

Jan 02, 2015
Reviewer: Carmel Bain from New Zealand
I ordered glow poi's for my son and I was very happy with the service I received. I was kept up to date with my order and I was very happy with the presentation and packaging of the product. Cheers Home of Poi. I wish you well as a thriving business.

Happy Mom

Jan 02, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Arnold from USA
I bought these products for my 11yr old daughter for Christmas 2014. She loves her poi. The help with the instructional video has helped a lot. Thank you Home of Poi!!!!
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.