Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2734 Reviews.


Great job!!

Dec 08, 2014
Reviewer: James Clucas from United Kingdom
ordinary guy from london (for real) just got my pod poi and kevlar rope + swivels and couldn't be happier it was easy to order and was oddly cheaper than buying it from where i live (go figure) i will buy from these guys again for ALL my spinning needs
many thanks

PodPoi

Dec 07, 2014
Reviewer: Aleksejs Lukasevics from Netherlands
Few days ago i got PodPoi. They are amaizing, so many color modes. So bright, especially in the dark. I love them for sure.

Great Quality

Dec 06, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Baumeister from Canada
Bought a fire hoop and poi for my daughter who has been spinning for a few years. She is thrilled with both. Great Quality and hoop is a great weight.

FANTASTIC!!!

Dec 03, 2014
Reviewer: Emma Robertson from Australia
Home of Poi were fantastic with my order. Great service, fast postage & great products! Highly recommend =D

Express shipping

Nov 29, 2014
Reviewer: Girts Rutkovskis from Latvia
DHL shipping to Latvia in 2 full days, now that was fast :)

In Love!

Nov 28, 2014
Reviewer: Shanna C from Canada
Checked out PlayPoi.com and became enamoured with Poi. Enthusiasm is catching :D
The wonderful partnership with Home of Poi is an awesome collaboration. The Poi arrived so quickly. Thoughtfully packaged and thoughtfully designed - products are so easy to use and maintain. The swivels, seriously you guys did awesome!!
Thank-you for sharing the love with me :-)

Great communication

Nov 27, 2014
Reviewer: Mario Pfordt from Germany
Communication has been great! Prompt answers very interested in helping me and good service are only three aspects!
I am very happy that I chose home of poi!

Happiness R eye

Nov 23, 2014
Reviewer: Rupert from South Africa
First of all I want to thank home of poi for their absolutely great service. The pod poi's was a 'late' idea as a gift for my wife. It arrived well in time for a gr8 surprise.

The wife ofc is more than thrilled with the new gift. A bit on the heavy side compared to what she is used to but other than that it is a great product overall. Simple instructions and very user friendly. Just don't be like me and look for the on button for 10 mins. Read the short and very simple instructions, lol.

Thanks all.

Amazing

Nov 22, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Jones from USA
these fans are gorgeous and so much fun to dance with. incorporating hoop and poi tricks with these fans has really amped up my fire routine!

Sending of items to my sister

Nov 20, 2014
Reviewer: Penny Walker from Australia
The products I purchased were delivered promptly to my sister who's birthday it was. she is very happy with her juggling clubs and the extra little ones I ordered for her kids to have a go of.
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.