Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2671 Reviews.


Legit Products&Fast Arrival

Jul 24, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Chun from 120
The products are robust and looks like it can last a century or two.
Also, it arrived too fast!!! I was packing for a 3night 4days travel so that when I arrive home, i get this package but instead, i got it just an hour before i was about to leave the house! Thanks to the fast arrival, i was able to bring my new awesome gears to my first time trip to Jae-Ju Do! I've just arrived here at Jae-Ju Do and i cant wait to show off my skills to the locals here! :)

Poi

Jul 21, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Ferguson from 100
Good stuff, and fast service. Thanks

Shipping to Germany

Jul 20, 2014
Reviewer: Fabian from 39
Super fast shipping to germany, even though i chose the cheapest option... thank you for the good customs declaration, that definitely speeded things up a lot :)

Fast delivering!

Jul 07, 2014
Reviewer: Till from 91
Wow 10days from New Zealand to Switzerland, just awsome.

Podpoi

Jun 28, 2014
Reviewer: Crash_brc from 100
Fast response. Fast delivery. Perfect product. Thanks!!! One love

Another late but great review!

Jun 10, 2014
Reviewer: Liam Pocknell from 103
I brought my flowlights in June 2013; 2x Single Flowlight with 11 Modes (spirit and nebula) with a case and flowmass for each, using my own cole cords which as said in another review are solid and still strong after 2 years of abuse.
I didn't use these poi for almost this whole year but its no fault of the poi, in comparison to my regular set the weight distribution was off so i passed them over without a thought.
For the past month or two they have gotten as much use as my favourite set. They shine very bright and shine far and wide at night, the modes are fantastic the durability isn't to be laughed at, these aren't a practise set by any means but from experience can take some punishment. Well worth the money!

Arrived beautifully, and no customs!

Jun 03, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Penn from 93
I had items shipped to Bangkok. Everything arrived right away, and customs didn't charge me a thing! Unfortunately, talent and skill were not included with the products I ordered, so I have to practice myself.
I've already placed my second order with the wonderful people at Home of Poi.

Everything is Great

Jun 02, 2014
Reviewer: Hussain Awadh from 102
I love purchasing from this website.

Happy Customer

May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Ben Hodgson from 100
I have a full spectrum of poi gear - sock, LED, fire, and contact - ALL from Home of Poi! I love your stuff. It's always high-quality no matter what kind of poi it is. In fact, my poi friends always want to come spin my poi. I'm a loyal Home of Poi customer and I'm going to stay that way! Keep up the good work!

Delivery in warp speed

May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jasmine Schmidt from 58
wow, delivery was hyperfast!! got the pois one week before the expected arrival! ...kudos to that! now of to some playin' :D
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.