Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2787 Reviews.


My first order

Feb 19, 2015
Reviewer: Deniz Paçacı from Turkey
After 10 days i have received my order. Considering i was in Turkey i think it was a good timing. Everything is fine. They even sent lots of business card of home of poi. Thank you.

GREAT

Feb 17, 2015
Reviewer: Lee Mao Ho from Taiwan
Item arrived super fast, great experience.

First time buyer

Feb 11, 2015
Reviewer: Laura from USA
Very easy site to use. And I got an email the day after I placed my order which by the way I placed it at 11pm. A week and a half later I have my poi. I live in the states and to me that's some fast shipping. Love this site!

Pro Contact Staff

Feb 11, 2015
Reviewer: Alice from USA
I am completely in love with the product and how fast it got shipped out! Nothing negative to say about the product itself.

Thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 10, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Lewis from USA
Again great shipping !!! Shipped to him same day !! He is traveling and can't receive regular mail !!

Fast shipping,high quailty products

Feb 05, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria Boling from USA
This was my first purchase from Home of Poi and I couldn't be more pleased. My order arrived in a timely manner, packaged for protection, and my order was exactly as described. Would recommend and will be placing a second order soon.

Very happy with this order!

Jan 31, 2015
Reviewer: Kelsey Mcnamara from USA
Price was reasonable for product, shipping was timely. I'm pumped to use my LED pois!!! Thanks!

Best service ever

Jan 30, 2015
Reviewer: Yan Zhou from New Zealand
Best service ever received. Item came with a day or 2 or ordering. Good quality and plenty of sales :)

So happy with my purchase!

Jan 28, 2015
Reviewer: Heather A. from USA
My package arrived about a week earlier than expected and I was so excited to open it. I was so happy to have my new glow poi and socks to play with the day before a blizzard. The sock poi are stretchy, soft, and magnify the light of the glow poi nicely.

Great

Jan 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kirstin Ogston from New Zealand
Excellent service - quick, well priced, all things smooth. I will definitely order through you again.
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.