Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2847 Reviews.


Thanks

Jun 02, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Escobedo from USA
I would just like to say thanks so much for everything i have purchased. Im a beginner an yal have made it very easy to get whatever it is i feel i need. Your products are of great quality an i feel i have gotten the best products imaginable. I will be sure to point anyone who asks bout my new toys in yals direction. Thanks again guys yal are awesome! Much love from Texas!

Great

Jun 01, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Dibdin from United Kingdom
very good

Holy crap

May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Hs - Canada from Canada
What an awesome company! I ordered three things to Canada, shipping was so cheap and even the regular mail came in 10 days. Not sure what wizardary these guys are up to but I know when i send packages by air mail to New Zealand it takes a month sometimes and costs an arm and a leg. Products where exactly as described and the glow poi came with 18 total batteries (enough to charge one set of poi three times). Will recommend to others in the future for sure. Thanks

Really good

May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jean-michel Mcduff from Canada
really nice .the shipping was faster than the other time .thank you

Happy customer

May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Flavell from New Zealand
Thanks a million home of poi you always cater to my needs love the products always left happy highly recommend this company always superfast delivery a customers dream allready have my next order thankyou home of poi

Customer Service

May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan Scalsky from USA
Wonderful customer service, followed by a fantastic follow up to make sure all the items purchased were what was ordered and of the proper quality.

Great Service

May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Will Cunningham from USA
I received confirmation of my order before I had even placed my order and then it shipped with in 2 hours of me submitting it. I think i got it within 10 days shipping from NZ which was totally amazing. Everything I ordered was in the package and in great condition.

Great Service

May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Tink Belle from United Kingdom
I received my first order today and I have to say that I'm very impressed! The product is perfect and the attention to detail with your leaflets and the way my order was packaged is awesome. You can really tell that you guys care about your customers! Even though you're on the other side of the world to me I will definitely be making many more purchases with yourself! :D <3

Excellent service!

May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Monica Holbrook from USA
I will begin with the excellent customer service. I received a prompt response to my inquiries regarding what style, size, length, etc. poi for a beginner. Customer service was friendly and very helpful.

As for the product quality, superb so far (due to lack of rain we have an outside burn ban right now). I am having fun practicing with the LED replacements. I look forward to my first burn with my new Poi.

I received my poi in a very timely manor considering the amount of land and sea between us.

Overall I am extremely happy with absolutely everything!! Thank you Home of Poi!


Perfect

May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Caitlin B from USA
My order was perfect. Thank you!
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.