Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2820 Reviews.


Excellent service

Apr 28, 2015
Reviewer: Beth Hamilton from New Zealand
The customer service was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful.

They work great!

Apr 23, 2015
Reviewer: Carl Olsen from USA
it took a couple of weeks to show up but they work great! its gonna be a fun summer, Thanks Home of POI

Staff and Fans recieved!!

Apr 21, 2015
Reviewer: Bianca Mare from Switzerland
So far so good! Will be purchasing more items soon! Many thanks!!

Diabolo

Apr 16, 2015
Reviewer: Ira Griffen from New Zealand
Excellent product & excellent service from Home of Poi

Awesome

Apr 14, 2015
Reviewer: Heather from Canada
Excellent product lots of fun

Great service

Apr 13, 2015
Reviewer: Murel Steen from Netherlands
I orderded for the first time a poi, for my daughter birthday, so she hasent got it yet, but it's very nice en very got delivery service

Apr 11, 2015
Reviewer: Alexandra Hughes from New Zealand
This is only the second time I have purchased off you guys but i'm happy as ever, I got the correct order which arrived in a timely manner. always good to buy off you, and shall continue :)

Great!

Apr 10, 2015
Reviewer: Briana Evans from USA
Got my order so fast and theyre amazing! I love everything about them, so bright. Very happy! Will be a future customer when I'm ready to upgrade!

Incredible products, amazing service

Apr 09, 2015
Reviewer: Poppy Colenso from New Zealand
I ordered a pair of glow poi on Monday morning and received them on Tuesday morning. So efficient! A really great and reliable product, the poi have beautiful flow and look really effective and stylish for such a cheap product. Very satisfied, I'll be buying again!

Good service

Apr 08, 2015
Reviewer: Mat Ward from United Kingdom
Was better value for me in the UK to order from here, & the delivery was prompt, & products I ordered as expected. The customer service was more than I had expected, will be ordering from here again when I need replacements/ extras
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.