Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2877 Reviews.


Unbelievably amazing.

Jul 16, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Slaughter from USA
I have ordered from your website 3 times now and I could not be happier!! The quality of the product is top -notch, and always exactly like the description. The package always arrives well before the stated date, and the packaging is great. Thank you for having such a great company, and keep up the good work!!!!

Always great service from Home of Poi

Jul 15, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Sam from USA
I shop rather infrequently but every order I placed has always been given a lot of consideration and care. I would have no hesitation to buy from them in the future or recommend them to others.

Really great

Jul 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mitch Carlson from USA
Delivery was very quick, and I'm very impressed with the podpoi. Great service

Excellent

Jul 13, 2015
Reviewer: Alison from New Zealand
This is the second time we've purchased goods online from HOP. In both cases, the goods were exactly what we wanted, excellent quality, and were delivered the next day. Well done HOP. It would be nice if we could pick up to save on postage costs for locals but that's a comment, not a criticism.

Jul 11, 2015
Reviewer: Florent Krummenacker from France
Very good product . I ma very happy !!! Thank you

Jul 06, 2015
Reviewer: Lawrence Price from United Kingdom
We ordered the poi for my son who is 9. We all think it's the coolest thing. Your service and products are all excellent.
Thank you.

What I have been waiting for!

Jul 03, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy Reimer from Canada
These are the best!!! Well worth the price. Great light display with so many cool options. Very durable, you can let your kids use them and not worry they will break them. Perfect weight to handle, not too light , not too heavy. So happy to be rid of batteries!! Thank you for this amazing poi product!

Possibly my best purchase ever

Jun 30, 2015
Reviewer: Nikki Foote from USA
I've never been happier with anything I've ever bought. Very well made product, the colors are incredible, the silicone (I think?) outer shell has a beautiful shape + design that the colors shine beautifully on, and it doesn't hurt too bad when I whack myself with them.

Only been doing poi for about a month and had everyone entranced watching me this weekend for one of the first few times I bought them out in front of people. Quite possibly the happiest I've ever been. If I could rate this product with all the infinite stars in the sky I would.

Amazing service

Jun 27, 2015
Reviewer: John Mulcaire from Ireland
I always expect products of good quality and that's what I got I love them 😊 also it took only a week for my products to arrive which is brilliant considering I live on the opposite side of the world

So quick!!

Jun 27, 2015
Reviewer: Stacey Fayant from Canada
Thanks for the unbelieveably quick service. I love my led poi and am excited to learn to use them!
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.