Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2808 Reviews.


Fire Poi

Mar 27, 2015
Reviewer: Edrienne Edwards from USA
I was so impressed with the high quality of the fire poi that was crafted by Home of Poi. And, I received the order a day early, too! I can't wait to use them in my Polynesian culture performances. Thank you so much for the best quality Fire Poi around!

Perfect

Mar 26, 2015
Reviewer: Ieva Trepenaityte from Lithuania
All Kevlar ropes came in time and was extra 2cm long which is very nice.

Spectacular

Mar 23, 2015
Reviewer: Tenno Grace from Australia
Amazing job !! My order arrived quickly and with very secure packaging. I am super happy with the quality of the products I have received, couldn't be more pleased with the wonderful feel of it all ! fantastic customer service I will be sure to order here again ^_^

Thank You, HOME of POI!

Mar 23, 2015
Reviewer: Alex from United Arab Emirates
Just want to tell thank You to the team of the "HOME of POI" for the quick and quality service. With warm regards from Dubai, Alex :-)

Fire Poi

Mar 23, 2015
Reviewer: Belinda Wakeling from New Zealand
Hi, We purchased a couple of items on line. They arrived the next day!! Very impressed with the speed of the delivery and the quality of the goods. Thanks, heaps of fun times ahead.

LED Poi

Mar 23, 2015
Reviewer: Sonia Valencia from USA
This is the second time I've purchased LED poi balls from Home of Poi and have never been unsatisfied with the order. The product always arrives in excellent condition.

Pod poi

Mar 22, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Keehn from USA
Very satisfied with the purchase and product. Highly recommend to any one who wants a pair.

Smooth like firee

Mar 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jordan Mcarthur from New Zealand
You guys rock, super happy with the service you guys provide, always so generous and fast to deliver. i think im gonna get some swivels from you guys and upgrade my poi :))
love

FANTASTIC :)

Mar 16, 2015
Reviewer: Erin Larsen from USA
Honestly, this is one of the first time I've done business with HOP and I couldn't be more ecstatic. My items arrived in a timely manner, and they are beautiful! :)

Amazing :-)

Mar 14, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Ramos from USA
love the product received, I could not believe you even include a website for videos and tutorials for me to learn to use, definitely will hear from me again soon
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.