Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2780 Reviews.


Best service ever

Jan 30, 2015
Reviewer: Yan Zhou from New Zealand
Best service ever received. Item came with a day or 2 or ordering. Good quality and plenty of sales :)

So happy with my purchase!

Jan 28, 2015
Reviewer: Heather A. from USA
My package arrived about a week earlier than expected and I was so excited to open it. I was so happy to have my new glow poi and socks to play with the day before a blizzard. The sock poi are stretchy, soft, and magnify the light of the glow poi nicely.

Great

Jan 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kirstin Ogston from New Zealand
Excellent service - quick, well priced, all things smooth. I will definitely order through you again.

Solid

Jan 28, 2015
Reviewer: Adam Mirowski from Poland
Good material for fire dancing

Perfect starter poi

Jan 26, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Wiece from USA
These are the poi that I used to enter the flow arts. They are the perfect pair for the elementary spinner. :)

Pod Poi

Jan 23, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Gaston from USA
I am in love with the quality and service Home of Poi provides. Order arrived within a timely manner and in excellent condition. Will definitely do business with them again and recommend them to everyone I know!

Yule present

Jan 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jk Hill from USA
I was very satisfied with receiving the item purchased in time to be able to give the Poi led sticks as a Christmas present, will be back to purchase other items

Looking good!

Jan 21, 2015
Reviewer: Geoffrey Simmons from United Kingdom
Here I sit feeling smug, the other half is happy and has no idea that I nearly forgot her presents at Christmas - it was an easy task she told me what she wanted in September, then on the 18th of December I swore and tried franticly to find what she wanted in the slight hope it could arrive before her birthday in February. I found your page and to my surprise you were based on a different continent! my heart sank - she was very specific and was looking forward to trying her new poi. I made the order anyway and sure enough the estimated delivery date was 17th January, there was no hope I was toast! - then as if by magic on the 23rd of December they arrived - how you did it I will never but you made me look good.

Awesomness

Jan 20, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan Anderson from USA
This place is GREAT! They deliver on time an it's never confusing. I will always shop here for anything I need in entertainment. Love you guys thanks

Perfect for smaller hands

Jan 20, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Radford from USA
I bought this acrylic ball for my daughter who wants to learn tricks with it. It is the perfect size for smaller hands so we are happy with our purchase. She is having great fun with it.
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.