Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2693 Reviews.


God Tier poi Fu accessory

Sep 24, 2014
Reviewer: Blake Robinson from 100
I had been using some sub-par chains I had bought from a disreputable store in an outlet mall and was having a difficult time spinning orbitals(hyper loops). Now with the pro-chains I spin hyperloops for days. Whenever, where ever mid spin. They spin so long I've started to jump rope over them which was only ever possible when I still used glow sticks. And dont even get me started on the counter weights. I've stepped up my throw game exponentially. It literally blows people's mind to see a simple throw. But to see bth/ btb throws and catches? #gamechanger

Happy fire spinner!

Sep 23, 2014
Reviewer: Johnathon Hiscock from 16
You guys are amazing! I ordered my new props for my birthday on the 16th and it arrived exactly when it was advised! The products shipped where beyond my expectations for craftsmanship and the service was beyond amazing! Happy customer and a guaranteed customer for life!

Never had better service

Sep 22, 2014
Reviewer: Shane Austin from 100
Visiting New Zealand from the US, I walked for over an hour to reach the HOP warehouse location. I showed up about as they were closing up shop for the day, but was invited to come in and get custom tailored to the fireheads and chains I needed. Everyone was extremely kind and patient, even though they said they very rarely have people come to the actual warehouse. Awesome people, top of the line products, I have absolute loyalty to this company. Thanks guys!

Great product

Sep 17, 2014
Reviewer: Abigail Rose from 103
They worked really well and are very affective

Order

Sep 17, 2014
Reviewer: Pauline Gray from 103
Excellent product .was a present .my daughter in law was impressed.well packaged

Brilliant service

Sep 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anne Stevenson from 103
I ordered some poi for my daughter. They arrived ahead of the expected date and in perfect condition.

LED Fun

Sep 17, 2014
Reviewer: Vicky From England from 103
Bought a few items and very please with them. I've used the LED balls in the psychedelic socks and got an amazing effect.

Juggling

Sep 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ben Amos from 5
The best place to buy juggling stuff on the net cheap, good quality, and prompt delivery and the more you buy the cheaper it gets keep it up home of poi

HOP so good

Sep 17, 2014
Reviewer: Wenpin Wang from 92
Just like title.
No mater Led or KEVLAR.
I will buy next time.
:)

Awesome

Sep 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Kendrick from 16
Everything I have ever ordered from HoP has been delivered on time oroften earlier. Quality is always excellent. Very happy shopper and will continue to purchase the bulk of my circus toys from home of poi.
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.