Review of Service and support

 
Service and support

Avg. Customer Review: (4.94 Stars)

There are 2681 Reviews.


Awesome

Sep 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Kendrick from 16
Everything I have ever ordered from HoP has been delivered on time oroften earlier. Quality is always excellent. Very happy shopper and will continue to purchase the bulk of my circus toys from home of poi.

LED Poi

Sep 16, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Bayliss from 103
The service was excellent. My order was delivered before the date given. My poi are fantastic, even though I'm not very good they are so much fun and so pretty. great service and support if needed.

Great Service

Sep 16, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Mabry from 100
I had some questions about my order so I used your Live Online Help. It was wonderful. I was able to ask questions about the fans I was purchasing and figure out how to place an order than needed to be shipped to different people. I've never seen that on a website before and I love it. Also the fans arrived quickly, were easy to assemble, and I love them. Thank you for all your help. I appreciate you.

I love you home of poi!!

Sep 06, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie Shatney from 100
You all rock, speedy delivery!!! Perfect product!!

Well done HOP

Aug 30, 2014
Reviewer: Wallace De Lange from 87
Very pleased with HOP'S service. Goods arrived 2 weeks later and all correct. Impressed.

Hells Yes!

Aug 15, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel English from 100
So, I ordered my poi and they were at my front door in less then five days! I am more then pleased with Home of Poi and everything they have going on. Hopefully, I will be needing new wicks soon and will use this website again. I will definitely use it for all my poi needs from here on out now.

I love them!

Aug 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from 100
They work great! Very happy with my purchase!!

Amazing!!

Aug 09, 2014
Reviewer: Lily Lewis from 72
Awesome service!! Delivery arrived 2 days after the order was submitted and everything was in one piece and working!!

Just awesome

Jul 31, 2014
Reviewer: Marissa from 100
Homeofpoi.com is so awesome! Received my package in colorado just shy of a week BEFORE the expected date! My last package was almost the same over a year ago! Glad to see they still put their customers first! I <3 homeofpoi.com

Heavier is better ^_^

Jul 30, 2014
Reviewer: Hogarth Wolfborne from 100
Holy Fire Ballz!!! These are friggin' awesome! I purchased Wolf's Revenge a little over a year ago an' found a new way to use them an' they were great; but the monkey fists are So Much Better; great weight; makes it easier to wield and manipulate and i couldn't be happier! ^_^ They light up like a dream!
 
 
Continue to Page 2
 
Write an online review and share your thoughts by logging into your account and viewing your order history.